Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Open During Construction

SMoCA will be open to the public during the construction taking place in the Scottsdale Civic Center. Plan your visit today!

Loading Events

Calendar

Virtual Video Art Festival  

Thursday, Dec 1, 2022, 7 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022, 5 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022, 5 p.m.

Trivia Night @SMoCA: Holiday Edition  

Friday, Dec 16, 2022, 7 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023, 5:15 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023, 5:30 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023, 5:30 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023, 6 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023, 6:15 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023, 6:15 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up