Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Level It @SMoCA

Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Level It @SMoCA

Sunday, Mar. 31, 2019, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

Virtual Documentary Video Art Festival

Friday, May. 1, 2020, - Sunday, May. 31, 2020,

Sunset Meditation in the Skyspace: Virtual Edition

Saturday, Jun. 20, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Virtual Trivia Night @SMoCA

Friday, Jul. 24, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Blurring Whispers, by Nicole L Olson of NicoleOlson | MovementChaos

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

Virtual Studio @SMoCA: Moving and Creating Dance Together

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020, 12 p.m.

Virtual Studio @SMoCA: Terrariums for Dry Climates with Dig It

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Virtual Design Talk | DESIGN+Disasters: A Forensic and Future View with Patricia Moore

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020, 7 p.m.

Virtual Mystery in the Museum: The Case of the Cursed Collector

Friday, Sep. 4, 2020, 7 p.m.

Virtual Artist Talk: Nellie King Solomon

Thursday, Sep. 17, 2020, 7 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up