Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Virtual Artist Talk: Gohar Dashti

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Virtual Film Screening: Sunless Shadows

Friday, Nov. 20, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Virtual Documentary Video Art Festival 

Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Virtual Trivia Night @SMoCA: Holiday Edition 

Friday, Dec. 4, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Virtual Sunrise in the Skyspace

Monday, Dec. 21, 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.

Regional Unity ArtWalk

Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021, 11:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Virtual Artist Talk: Diedrick Brackens

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021, 7 p.m.

ONE Members Preview Day @SMoCA

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Virtual Opening @SMoCA

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Poppy Jasper International Film Festival

Friday, Apr. 9, 2021, 12 a.m. - Sunday, Apr. 11, 2021, 12 a.m.

The ARTrageous Gala

Saturday, Apr. 10, 2021, 7 p.m.

Counter-Landscapes Catalog Launch + Angela Ellsworth Artist Talk

Thursday, Apr. 15, 2021, 7 p.m.

SMoCA in the Studio featuring Liz Cohen

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Virtual Documentary Video Art Festival 

Thursday, Apr. 29, 2021, 7 p.m.

Virtual Artist Talk: Zineb Sedira

Thursday, May. 6, 2021, 6 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up