Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Level It @SMoCA

Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Level It @SMoCA

Sunday, Mar. 31, 2019, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Virtual Studio @SMoCA: Moving and Creating Dance Together

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020, - Friday, Oct. 2, 2020,

Virtual Mystery in the Museum: The Case of the Cursed Collector

Friday, Sep. 4, 2020, 7 p.m.

Virtual Artist Talk: Nellie King Solomon

Thursday, Sep. 17, 2020, 7 p.m.

Virtual Talk: The Art of Mindfulness

Saturday, Sep. 19, 2020, 4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Virtual Studio @SMoCA: Cyanotype Postcards with Claire A. Warden

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020, 12 p.m.

Kickstarter: Counter-Landscapes Catalog

Tuesday, Sep. 29, 2020, - Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020,

Virtual Opening @SMoCA

Friday, Oct. 2, 2020, 6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

The Art of Mindfulness: Overcoming Perfectionism and Self-Criticism

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020, 7 p.m.

The Art of Mindfulness: Overcoming Discouragement: Reality and Rejoicing

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020, 7 p.m.

Virtual Artist Talk: Gohar Dashti

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Virtual Film Screening: Sunless Shadows

Friday, Nov. 20, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Virtual Documentary Video Art Festival 

Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Virtual Trivia Night @SMoCA: Holiday Edition 

Friday, Dec. 4, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Virtual Sunrise in the Skyspace

Monday, Dec. 21, 2020, 6:30 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.

Regional Unity ArtWalk

Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021, 11:45 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Virtual Artist Talk: Diedrick Brackens

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021, 7 p.m.

ONE Members Preview Day @SMoCA

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Virtual Opening @SMoCA

Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up