Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

SUPPORT THE ARTS IN SCOTTSDALE

Art inspires and sustains us. We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help in this critical moment. Please consider becoming a ONE Member or giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Loading Events

Calendar

Come Hell or High Water: The Battle for Turkey Creek 

Thursday, Aug. 19, 2021, 7 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Public Art 

Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Virtual Artist Talk and Film Screening: Mimi O Chun 

Thursday, Sep. 2, 2021, 7 p.m.

ONE Member Preview and Tours

Friday, Sep. 10, 2021, 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Smithsonian Museum Day

Saturday, Sep. 18, 2021, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Virtual Artist Panel: Forever Becoming 

Thursday, Sep. 30, 2021, 7 p.m.

And It’s Built on the Sacred: A Virtual Discussion 

Friday, Oct. 15, 2021, 7 p.m.

SMoCA in the Studio featuring Christine Cassano

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, 3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Virtual Premiere – Alight + SMoCA

Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021, 5 p.m.

Virtual Documentary Video Art Festival  

Thursday, Dec. 2, 2021, 7 p.m.

Mystery in the Museum: Mayhem in the Museum

Friday, Dec. 10, 2021, 6:30 p.m.

Inside the Director’s Studio: featuring Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021, 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Trivia Night @SMoCA: Holiday Edition

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021, 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sunrise in the Skyspace

Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021, 6:30 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA

Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Mystery in the Museum: Mayhem in the Museum

Friday, Jan. 14, 2022, 6:30 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up