Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Level It @SMoCA

Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019, 9 a.m.

Level It @SMoCA

Sunday, Mar. 31, 2019, 9 a.m.

Artist Talk: Aakash Nihalani and Daniel Rozin

Thursday, Jun. 6, 2019, 7 p.m.

Summer Opening Party

Friday, Jun. 7, 2019, 7 p.m.

Sunset in the Skyspace

Friday, Jun. 21, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

The Studio @SMoCA: Simply Succulents with Dig It

Saturday, Jul. 6, 2019, 12 p.m.

Stephanie Lamb Pop-up Shop

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019, 11 a.m.

Beer ‘n’ Bingo

Friday, Jul. 19, 2019, 7 p.m.

Mystery in the Museum: The Cryptic Caper

Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019, 6 p.m.

The Studio @SMoCA: Upcycling with Janel Garza

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019, 12 p.m.

Mystery in the Museum: The Cryptic Caper Encore

Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019, 6 p.m.

Artist Talk: Shizu Saldamando

Thursday, Sep. 19, 2019, 7 p.m.

Smithsonian Magazine Museum Day

Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019, 11 a.m.

The Studio @SMoCA: Selfie Portraits with Antoinette Cauley

Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019, 12 p.m.

Roundtable Discussion: Glass in the Contemporary

Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, 4 p.m.

Art Handlers Triathlon

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019, 6:30 p.m.

Artist Talk: Ana Teresa Fernández and Antonia Wright

Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019, 7 p.m.

Fall Opening Party

Friday, Oct. 25, 2019, 7 p.m.

Museum of Walking @SMoCA

Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019, 9 a.m.

Artist Talk: Squidsoup

Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019, 7 p.m.

The Art of Mindfulness: Stress Free Living

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, 2 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up