Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Open During Construction

SMoCA will be open to the public during the construction taking place in the Scottsdale Civic Center. Plan your visit today!

Loading Events

← Back to Events

SMoCA Lounge

+ Google Map
7374 East Second Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States
480.874.4666

Studio @SMoCA: Cactus Creations with Dig It Gardens 

Saturday, Jul 30, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Trivia Night @SMoCA

Friday, Aug 19, 2022, 7 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA

Saturday, Sep 10, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA  

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA 

Saturday, Nov 12, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Art and Ecology: A Talk by Curator Patricia Watts  

Friday, Dec 9, 2022, 11 a.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA  

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Inside Job Office Hours

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA  

Saturday, Jan 14, 2023, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

WHO CARES? Local Writers’ Stories of Caregiving 

Sunday, Jan 29, 2023, 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up