Directory

General Visitor Information

Administration: 480.874.4640

General Phone: 480.874.4666

Gift Shop: 480.874.4666

Development: 480.874.4609

Exhibitions: 480.874.4640

Education: 480.874.4642

Rentals: 480.874.4604

Media Inquiries: 480.874.4663

Membership: 480.874.4689

Email: SMoCA@ScottsdaleArts.org


 

Staff List

Laura Best, Exhibitions Manager: LBest@ScottsdaleArts.org

Julie Ganas, Curator of Programming: JulieG@ScottsdaleArts.org

Jennifer McCabe, Director and Chief Curator: JMccabe@ScottsdaleArts.org

Valerie Ryan, Assistant Director: VRyan@ScottsdaleArts.org

Carrie Tovar, Registrar: CarrieT@ScottsdaleArts.org

Lauren R. O’Connell, Assistant Curator: LaurenO@scottsdalearts.org

Keshia Turley, Curatorial Coordinator: KeshiaT@ScottsdaleArts.org

SMoCA Lounge Inquiries: SMoCALounge@ScottsdaleArts.org


 

Media Inquiries

Virginia McInnis
Public Relations Specialist
VirginiaM@ScottsdaleArts.org
480-874-4663