Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
Loading Events

Calendar

Spun Chair Nights @SMoCA

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020, 5 p.m. - Thursday, Apr. 30, 2020, 8 p.m.

Insight Art Tours

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, 12:30 p.m. - Thursday, May. 21, 2020, 12:30 p.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

History of Plastics

Thursday, Apr. 16, 2020, 7 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.

The Art of Mindfulness

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020, 2 p.m.

Trivia Night @SMoCA

Friday, Apr. 24, 2020, 7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Documentary Video Art Festival

Thursday, Apr. 30, 2020, 7 p.m.

Mystery in the Museum: The Case of the Cursed Collector

Friday, May. 1, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

Terrariums for Dry Climates with Dig It

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Dog Days @SMoCA

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020, 6 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up