Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Open During Construction

We welcome you to visit the museum and Shop@SMoCA during construction.

Loading Events

Calendar

Trivia Night @SMoCA

Friday, Aug 19, 2022, 7 p.m.

Eyes Closed/Eyes Open: A Performance by Eiko Otake 

Thursday, Sep 1, 2022, 5 p.m.

Eyes Closed/Eyes Open: A Performance by Eiko Otake 

Thursday, Sep 1, 2022, 7 p.m.

In Conversation: Eiko Otake and Beverly McIver   

Thursday, Sep 1, 2022, 8 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA

Saturday, Sep 10, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022, 5:15 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022, 5 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022, 5 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022, 5 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023, 5:15 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023, 5:30 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023, 5:30 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023, 6 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023, 6:15 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023, 6:15 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up