Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Open During Construction

We welcome you to visit the museum and [email protected] during construction.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

SMoCA

+ Google Map
7374 E 2nd St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

Artist Talk: Teresa Baker  

Thursday, Oct 6, 2022, 7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Fall Opening Celebration  

Friday, Oct 28, 2022, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022, 5:15 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022, 5 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022, 5 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022, 5 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023, 5:15 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023, 5:30 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023, 5:30 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023, 6 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023, 6:15 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023, 6:15 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up