Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Open During Construction

We welcome you to visit the museum and Shop@SMoCA during construction.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

SMoCA

+ Google Map
7374 E 2nd St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021, 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Mystery in the Museum: Mayhem in the Museum

Friday, Dec 10, 2021, 6:30 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Mystery in the Museum: Mayhem in the Museum

Friday, Jan 14, 2022, 6:30 p.m.

Swap Meet Opening Party 

Friday, Mar 4, 2022, 7 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA

Saturday, Mar 12, 2022, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

LIVE @Swap Meet  

Friday, Apr 1, 2022, 7 p.m.

Knight Rise at Sunset 

Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022, 6:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA

Saturday, Jun 11, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA presented by Wells Fargo 

Saturday, Jul 9, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Mystery in the Museum: Secrets of the Stolen Statues  

Friday, Jul 15, 2022, 6:30 p.m.

Mystery in the Museum: Secrets of the Stolen Statues Encore Presentation 

Friday, Aug 5, 2022, 6:30 p.m.

Second Saturdays @SMoCA

Saturday, Aug 13, 2022, 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

+ Export Events

Newsletter Sign Up